Directory

Robert Froehlich
Administrative Manager
(714) 626-3755 Ext 40
rfroehlich@bench2bench.com

Daniel Kush
Quality Assurance Manager
(714) 626-3755 Ext 44
dkush@bench2bench.com

Xavier Pacheco
Product Development / Technical Sales
(714) 626-3755 Ext 24
xpacheco@bench2bench.com

Sarah Cheney
Senior Manufacturing Engineer
(714) 626-3755 Ext 41
scheney@bench2bench.com

Octavio Ruelas
Production Manager
(714) 626-3755 Ext 38
oruelas@bench2bench.com

Ira Rosenberg
Engineering Manager
(714) 626-3755 Ext 10
irosenberg@bench2bench.com

Sales

sales@bench2bench.com

Technical Support

» engineering@bench2bench.com

I.T. Support

Rene Limjoco
I.T. Director
(714) 256-8700 x43

Quote

Pricing on-demand: click here to get your free, no-obligation quick turn around custom quote.

QUOTE ME!

Quick Contact

Phone (714) 626-3755
Fax (714) 626-3758

1257 S. State College Blvd.
Fullerton, CA 92831